Staff



Mal Dempsey


Mobile: 0417 932 615
mdempsey@dempseyrealestate.com

View More

Sam Dempsey


Mobile: 0409 879 376
sdempsey@dempseyrealestate.com

View More

Glenda Cooper


Mobile: 0418 944 051
gcooper@dempseyrealestate.com

View More

Mary Parker


Mobile: 0416 191 158
mparker@dempseyrealestate.com

View More

Paul Rogers


Mobile: 0418 818 988
progers@dempseyrealestate.com

View More

Gemma Dawson


Mobile: 0404 419 789
GDawson@dempseyrealestate.com

View More

Chris Dempsey

AAPI Certified Practising Valuer
Mobile: 0402 653 533
cdempsey@dempseyrealestate.com

View More

Shannon Hodgkinson


Mobile:
reception@dempseyrealestate.com

View More

Get Free Property Appraisal!

Looking to sell/ lease out your property? Get your your property appraised by our professional staff to know the value of your property in the current market.
Back to Top